Skip links

Stage 6: Ambassadors Masters Programme

Stage 6: Ambassadors Masters Programme


Ambassadors Masters Programme is designed to equip every Trainee Ambassador with all that is required to make each an Ambassador of Christ in reality.

The Masters Programme Training Content consists of the following six (6) Stages and number of Courses:

Stage 1 – Ambassadors Foundation School [12 courses].

Stage 2 – Ambassadors Certificate Programme [12 courses].

Stage 3 – Ambassadors Diploma Programme [12 courses].

Stage 4 – Ambassadors Higher Diploma Programme [12 courses].

Stage 5 – Ambassadors Degree Programme [12 courses].

Stage 6 – Ambassadors Masters Programme 1 [12 courses].



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stage 6: Ambassadors Masters Programme”

Your email address will not be published.

Name *

Review *